Meet Our Board

2018 Board of Directors

Chair - Phil Kowalczyk, Deloitte Management Group

Vice Chair - Kim Shirley, Hydestreet Holdings

Treasurer - Jodi Kruse, Ernst & Young

Secretary - Scott Boyette, Alfred Williams & Co.

Pam Blondin, Deco Raleigh

Mike Constantino, EY Partner, retired

Nancy Gardner, BB&T

Kim Glenn, moss+ross, LLC

Ronda Moore, LexisNexis

Damon Race, Kaliber Capital Management, LLC

Debbie Ratliff

Co-Founder - Beth Smoot, NextHome Triangle Properties

Mary Reca Todd

Cliff Zinner, Raleigh Durham Construction Co.

Questions? Just Ask!

Got Furniture?

Furnishing Donations


Start Volunteering

Make A Gift

Financial Donations

Shop Retail

Shop and Support